Album/Mixtapes Ghana Music

Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Full Album)

Kwesi Arthur - Son Of Jacob Album
Spread the love

Kwesi Arthur - Son Of Jacob (Full Album)

Kwesi Arthur, Ghanaian influential rapper, finally unbolts his long awaited debut album titled “Son Of Jacob” Mp3 download by tapping into his ancestry to offer this classic studio project.

Get Kwesi Arthur – Son Of Jacob (Full Album), Also Download: Jahmiel – Legend (Full Album)

‘Son Of Jacob (Full Album) by Kwesi Arthur, is a great project made of Ghanaian mp3 songs. Kindly stream and download the audio below.  Do not forget to share with friends & loved ones

You may also download:  DJ Saki – Road To Africa Mix 2022 (Afrobeat DJ Mixtape)


  1. Kwesi Arthur – Drama Ft Bigg Homie Flee [Download]
  2. Kwesi Arthur – Disturb [Download]
  3. Kwesi Arthur ft Joeboy – Baajo [Download]
  4. Kwesi Arthur – Jungle Music Pt 2 Ft M Huncho [Download]
  5. Kwesi Arthur – Silver Spoon [Download]
  6. Kwesi Arthur – Paper [Download]
  7. Kwesi Arthur – Celebrate ft Teni [Download]
  8. Kwesi Arthur – Toxic Ft. Adekunle Gold [Download]
  9. Kwesi Arthur – Traumatized [Download]
  10. Kwesi Arthur – Winning Ft Vic Mensa (Prod by Juicxxx) [Download]
  11. Kwesi Arthur – Mind Over Body Ft Dayonthetrack [Download]
  12. Kwesi Arthur – Animal Ft Dayonthetrack [Download]
  13. Kwesi Arthur – Diamonds Dancing Ft NSG [Download]
  14. Kwesi Arthur – No Regrets [Download]
  15. Kwesi Arthur – Adom (Son Of Jacob Album) [Download]


Spread the love

About the author

Kwame Anane