Album/Mixtapes Ghana Music

O’Kenneth & Reggie – Straight Outta Kumerica 2 (Full Album)

Spread the love

Straight Outta Kumerica 2

O’Kenneth & Reggie – PA Ft Thywill x City Boy [Full Mp3 Audio]

O’Kenneth & Reggie, Ghanaian Asakaa Musicians, have released their much awaited joint album tagged ‘Straight Outta Kumerica 2 EP’, featuring label mates Thywill, City Boy, Jay Bahd, Kwaku DMC, Braa Benk & Chicago

Download: Mzvee – 10 Thirty (Full Album) As You Get O’Kenneth & Reggie – Straight Outta Kumerica 2 (Full Album)

‘Straight Outta Kumerica 2 (Full Album) by O’Kenneth & Reggie’ is a latest Ghana Asakaa mp3 music download Album with nice lyrics. Kindly stream the audio below and share the link with friends & loved ones.

You may also download: DJ Saki – Road To Africa Mix 2022 (Afrobeat DJ Mixtape)

Straight Outta Kumerica 2 Tracklist;

  1. Home Broke Ft Jay Bahd, Kwaku DMC, Braa Benk & City Boy [Download]
  2. O’Kenneth & Reggie – PA ft Thywill x City Boy [Download]
  3. O’Kenneth x Reggie – All Eyes [Download]
  4. O’Kenneth & Reggie – Pray 4 Me Ft Kelvin S [Download]
  5. O’Kenneth & Reggie – Can’t Go Ft Skyface SDW x Chicogod [Download]
  6. O’Kenneth & Reggie – Timing Ft Chicogod x Beeztrap KOTM [Download]
  7. O’Kenneth & Reggie – Bust 2 [Download]
  8. O’Kenneth & Reggie – Loading Ft G4 Boyz [Download]
  9. Reggie x O’kenneth – Bebe [Download]

Download More Here:

Ghana Music || Ghana Music Download || Ghana Songs Download || Download Latest Music || mp3 Music | mp3 download || Ghana Music Download | Ghana Gospel Music || Ghana Worship Mix || Nigeria music || Mixtape DJs || DJ Mixtape || Lyrics || Ghanaian MP3 Music Download || Ghana Afrobeat MP3 || Free Mp3 Download

Spread the love

About the author

Kwame Anane