Album/Mixtapes Ghana Music

Kwaku DMC – (RTTJ) Road To The Jungle [Full Album]

Kwaku DMC - Road To The Jungle Tracklist
Spread the love

Kwaku DMC - Road To The Jungle

Kwaku DMC – Road To The Jungle Full Album 2022

Kwaku DMC, talented Ghanaian Asakaa driller, releases “Road To The Jungle (RTTJ)” album. This latest 2022 project from the Life Living Records act, consists of a 13-track mp3 songs featuring his label mates O’kenneth, Reggie, Thywill and others.

Download: Fameye – Songs Of Peter (Full Album)

Kwaku DMC – Road To The Jungle Tracklist;

  1. Kwaku DMC – Road To The Jungle [Download]
  2. Kwaku DMC – Akatafoc Party Ft Suspect OTB [Download]
  3. Kwaku DMC – Y.A.W (Young And Wayward) [Download]
  4. Kwaku DMC – Faith [Download]
  5. Kwaku DMC – Agree Ft O’Kenneth x Reggie [Download]
  6. Kwaku DMC – Fast [Download]
  7. Kwaku DMC – Ohemaa [Download]
  8. Kwaku DMC – Ace [Download]
  9. Kwaku DMC – Allah Ft Xzone, Thywill x Maswud Jr [Download]
  10. Kwaku DMC – No Handshake [Download]
  11. Kwaku DMC – Money Ft Reggie [Download]
  12. Kwaku DMC – Odo Yewu Ft Zepora [Download]
  13. Kwaku DMC – Esi [Download]

Download More Here:

Ghana Music || Ghana Music Download || Ghana Songs Download || Download Latest Music || mp3 Music | mp3 download || Ghana Music Download | Ghana Gospel Music || Ghana Worship Mix || Nigeria music || Mixtape DJs || DJ Mixtape || Lyrics || Ghanaian MP3 Music Download || Ghana Afrobeat MP3 || Free Mp3 Download

Spread the love

About the author

Kwame Anane